Organisation


Vorstand des Sportverbandes Erlangen

1. Vorsitzender
Matthias Thurek
Friedrichstr. 53
91054 Erlangen

09131-42837
matthias.thurek@sportverband-erlangen.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzender
Kai Lenfert
Grasweg 34
91054 Erlangen

09131-534646
kai.lenfert@sportverband-erlangen.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzender
Peter Scholten
Löhestr. 36
91054 Erlangen

09131-54466
peter.scholten@sportverband-erlangen.de

Erweiterte Vorstandschaft

Schatzmeister
Matthias Distler
Steinforststr. 11b
91056 Erlangen

09131-7125070
matthias.distler@sportverband-erlangen.de

Schriftführer
Helmut Ströhlein
Gostenhofer Str. 11a
91056 Erlangen

09131-990287
helmut.stroehlein@sportverband-erlangen.de

Technischer Leiter
Stefan Lohrey
Görlitzer Str. 5
91058 Erlangen

09131-358619
stefan.lohrey@sportverband-erlangen.de

Jugendwart
Udhay Kumar
Gebbertstr. 101
91058 Erlangen

0176-61693375
udhay.kumar@sportverband-erlangen.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit/Pressewart
Thomas Otto
Wiener Str. 11a
91056 Erlangen

09131-5406335
thomas.otto@sportverband-erlangen.de

Vertreter von Gruppen

Bayerische Sportjugend
Udhay Kumar
Gebbertstr. 101
91058 Erlangen

0176-61693375
udhay.kumar@sportverband-erlangen.de

Frauen
Karin Göbeler
Schulstr. 48
91341 Röttenbach

09195-9217527
karin.goebeler@sportverband-erlangen.de

Frauen
Inge Enzmann
Falkenstr. 8
90542 Eckental

09126-8654
inge.enzmann@sportverband-erlangen.de

Senioren/Ehrenvorsitzender
Robert Thaler
Friedrich-Bauer-Str. 1
91058 Erlangen

09131-32658
robert.thaler@sportverband-erlangen.de

Menschen mit Behinderung
Elisabeth Paulus
Zeppelinstr. 22
91052 Erlangen

09131-7191580
elisabeth.paulus@sportverband-erlangen.de

Ausländische Mitbürger
Christoph Bichler

 

Großvereine
Wolfgang Peter
Baumschulenweg 11
91058 Erlangen

09131-303090
wolfgang.peter@sportverband-erlangen.de

BLSV
Walter Fellermeier
Weiherstr. 17
91056 Erlangen

09131-79082027
walter.fellermeier@sportverband-erlangen.de